Author Topic: Any StarCraft 2 gamers on Glbasic?  (Read 11091 times)

Offline Schranz0r

  • Premium User :)
  • Administrator
  • Prof. Inline
  • *******
  • Posts: 5020
  • O Rly?
    • View Profile
Re: Any StarCraft 2 gamers on Glbasic?
« Reply #45 on: 2012-Jul-27 »
Yeah still running, mcforge and industrialcraft are required!
Its a new Map :P
I <3 DGArray's :D

PC:
AMD RYzen 7 1700 @3.9Ghz, 16GB HyperX Fury 2666Mhz Ram, ASUS ROG GTX 1060 STRIX 6GB, Windows 10 Pro 64Bit, MSi Tomahawk B350 Mainboard

Offline r0ber7

  • Prof. Inline
  • *****
  • Posts: 528
    • View Profile
Re: Any StarCraft 2 gamers on Glbasic?
« Reply #46 on: 2012-Aug-02 »
Alright, I set up my first base.  =D It's near the river @ spawn, the tower.  :good:

And I don't seem to be able to make cogs, or isn't that part of the mods installed? (Thought it was IC, perhaps it's Buildcraft)

Edit: I fell into your well and I can't get out, cause the terrain is indestructible.  :giveup:
« Last Edit: 2012-Aug-02 by r0ber7 »

Offline Hatonastick

  • Dr. Type
  • ****
  • Posts: 474
  • Amstrad CPC 6128
    • View Profile
Re: Any StarCraft 2 gamers on Glbasic?
« Reply #47 on: 2012-Aug-04 »
Quick, fill the well in!  =D
Mat. 5: 14 - 16

Android: Toshiba Thrive Tablet (3.2), Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 (4.1.2).
Netbook: Samsung N150+ Netbook (Win 7 32-bit + Ubuntu 11.10).
Desktop: Intel i5 Desktop with NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 (Win 8.1 64-bit).

Offline r0ber7

  • Prof. Inline
  • *****
  • Posts: 528
    • View Profile
Re: Any StarCraft 2 gamers on Glbasic?
« Reply #48 on: 2012-Aug-04 »
Well, I could drown, but I'd lose my tools. :P Server seems to be offline anyway so I guess I might as well work on my game instead. ;)

Offline Schranz0r

  • Premium User :)
  • Administrator
  • Prof. Inline
  • *******
  • Posts: 5020
  • O Rly?
    • View Profile
Re: Any StarCraft 2 gamers on Glbasic?
« Reply #49 on: 2012-Aug-05 »
oops sry i restart it :)
I <3 DGArray's :D

PC:
AMD RYzen 7 1700 @3.9Ghz, 16GB HyperX Fury 2666Mhz Ram, ASUS ROG GTX 1060 STRIX 6GB, Windows 10 Pro 64Bit, MSi Tomahawk B350 Mainboard

Offline Schranz0r

  • Premium User :)
  • Administrator
  • Prof. Inline
  • *******
  • Posts: 5020
  • O Rly?
    • View Profile
Re: Any StarCraft 2 gamers on Glbasic?
« Reply #50 on: 2012-Aug-05 »
Server Up and Running :)
I <3 DGArray's :D

PC:
AMD RYzen 7 1700 @3.9Ghz, 16GB HyperX Fury 2666Mhz Ram, ASUS ROG GTX 1060 STRIX 6GB, Windows 10 Pro 64Bit, MSi Tomahawk B350 Mainboard

Offline r0ber7

  • Prof. Inline
  • *****
  • Posts: 528
    • View Profile
Re: Any StarCraft 2 gamers on Glbasic?
« Reply #51 on: 2012-Aug-05 »
Server Up and Running :)

Please fill up that well. I couldn't drown either so I had to starve to death until I could respawn.

Offline Schranz0r

  • Premium User :)
  • Administrator
  • Prof. Inline
  • *******
  • Posts: 5020
  • O Rly?
    • View Profile
Re: Any StarCraft 2 gamers on Glbasic?
« Reply #52 on: 2012-Aug-05 »
o.O What well?


Oh the well with the chickens in it?
I fill it out now :)
« Last Edit: 2012-Aug-05 by Schranz0r »
I <3 DGArray's :D

PC:
AMD RYzen 7 1700 @3.9Ghz, 16GB HyperX Fury 2666Mhz Ram, ASUS ROG GTX 1060 STRIX 6GB, Windows 10 Pro 64Bit, MSi Tomahawk B350 Mainboard