Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Off Topic / Re: Where has im been
« Last post by spacefractal on 2021-Jul-27 »
actuelly im was all C64 fan back in the days, so newer actuelly played so much Spectrum. But its dont hold back to do projects for Spectrum Next.
« Last post by erico on 2021-Jul-26 »
There is an ongoing zx competition. Deadline in december I think, I will try to participate using MPAGD.
« Last post by SnooPI on 2021-Jul-24 »
Good luck with your projects SP
I don't know the "ZX Sinclair", I only remember this ad about the "ZX Sinclair +2" which impressed me when I was a kid  :)

Off Topic / Re: Steam Deck
« Last post by SnooPI on 2021-Jul-24 »
Yes there have been a lot of "scalpers" (people pre-ordering products by betting on their scarcity to make a profit)  :(
But it's still good news Bigsofty  :good:
For my part I'm trying to launch a non-Steam application with Proton and it's hell (especially since I'm not a pro on Linux), I think I'll give up because it's starting to hit me on nerves :giveup:
« Last post by bigsofty on 2021-Jul-23 »
I have pre-ordered but it took a ridiculous amount of effort as the order page was overwhelmed by demand.
GLBasic - es / Re: Html5 de Steam?¿
« Last post by mentalthink on 2021-Jul-23 »
Erico  :enc: :enc: :enc: :enc:  :good: :good: :good: que pasa tio!!!! , nice to see you again!!! , sorry for no reply before, I don't comme too much to the forum...

I think is cool Gernnot do GLbasic in modules.

I will try to comming more times here, now I learned a bit of C++ and Assenbly and I understand a lot of things before I don't know how works them...

Thanks for Welkomming... Abrazos Amigo. ;)
« Last post by SnooPI on 2021-Jul-21 »
Apparently pre-orders are exploding, this is good news because it will lower prices (unless stocks run out, it will have the opposite effect).
In the meantime I will try to do some tests with Proton.
« Last post by erico on 2021-Jul-19 »